Semester & Academic Year Exchange Programs

Australia: University of New South Wales (UNSW), Queensland University of Technology (QUT) Denmark: Copenhagen Business School*, Technical University of Denmark (DTU) Finland: Hanken School of Economics* France: ESSEC Business School*; KEDGE Business School* Germany: Technical University Dresden (some German language proficiency may be required); WHU-Otto Beisheim School of Management* Hong Kong: Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK); Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST – engineering only) India: Indian Institute of Technology Madras* Italy: Bocconi University* Korea: Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST); Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH) The Netherlands: Maastricht University*; University of Groningen **Singapore:** Nanyang Technological University (NTU) Spain: ESADE Business School* United Kingdom: University College London, University of Leeds, University of Sussex, Swansea University

Global E³: The Global Engineering Education Exchange Program, a network of engineering and computer science schools worldwide – please note that if Rensselaer has a direct exchange agreement with a school that is part of the Global E3 network, the student must apply to Rensselaer under the individual exchange, not through Global E3

* indicates programs open to business/management students only